top of page
WINTER'S COLD HEART_ebook400.jpg

Winter's Cold Heart

Victorian historical romance


Book One in Laura Landon’s
90-minute-read series SEASONS.

Only a poisonous rumor stood between them.


Could Lydia McDowell ignore an entire village and trust the shamed Doctor Jarvis? Or would doing so come at the cost of her brother’s life...and her own frozen heart?



SEASONS logo.png
bottom of page