top of page

Deception in Emeralds

My dear readers, I am so very happy to let you be the very first to know that my new book, DECEPTION IN EMERALDS, which is Book 4 in my Ransomed Jewels series, is now available for Pre-Order on Amazon.

BARNABY LINSCOTT, under orders from the Crown, must apprehend or kill one of England’s most elusive villains. The means to accomplish his mission are anything but clear, but his mind is resolved. The man has already murdered three government agents, and Barnaby vows he will not be the fourth, though he has little to lose. That is, until he meets the partner assigned to carry out his deadly mission. LADY MILLICENT CHANDLER has lost everything. Her beautiful Cliffside Manor has been burned, her parents, her brother Thomas, and her sister Polly all murdered. When her trusted servants bring her their suspicions that her handsome neighbor is directly involved, she knows exactly what she’ll do. She will accept his proposal of marriage. And take her revenge.

I want you to know, too, that I am so grateful for all of you who have participated in our 12-Author Valentine Hop. What fun it has been! You will be receiving your free bonus novella WHERE THE LADY BELONGS within the next ten days.

Until then, read on!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page